独特的文海

文海徒步游

拉市海一日游

返回主页

           文海湖是拉市海自然保护区里的一个亚高山湖泊,也是各种侯鸟的另一处栖息地,包括濒危的黑鹳。每年文海都会从一个湖泊变成一片草场,其确切原因不详。初春,湖水渐渐退去,文海湖变成一个大牧场。据说湖里的水可能通过地下石灰岩层流到500米下的拉市海去了。到了夏天,随着雨季的来临,湖水开始渐渐回升。到秋天,湖水渐满,准备迎接十二月末到来的候鸟。

      拉市海和文海周围的森林同时也为多种动植物提供了生长环境,其中包括多种国家保护猛禽和其他森林动物,以及传统的药用植物和名贵菌类。春天,超过15种颜色各异的杜鹃花竞相开放,为群山披上了彩色的盛装。

      拉市海和文海流域还是约两万纳西族和彝族居民的聚居地,他们世世代代在这片土地上繁衍生息,一直沿袭着传统的田园生活方式。纳西文化在拉市海和文海流域内保存完好,是当地的主导民族文化形式,体现在当地习俗、音乐、舞蹈和建筑风格中。虽然数量不断增多的太阳能热水器、镶瓷砖的新式大门及沼气池等现代设施随处可见,但当地人讲纳西话,大部分妇女着传统服装,传统的麒麟舞和谷气等民间歌舞形式依然保持原貌

      传统的彝族生活在玉龙雪山上的高山地带。几个世纪以来,彝族都以他们的野蛮和奴隶制社会被世人所知,但是在最近的几十年里,他们废弃了奴隶制并和他们的纳西族邻居和平相处。彝族人民虽然很友好和好客,但他们由于生活在比较独立偏僻的地域里,因此彝族一般很少和外界接触。

 

本网站由滇西北生态旅游协会制作,向您介绍丽江以及周边地区开展的独特的生态旅游活动。我们目的是通过开发和宣传滇西北生态旅游来促进环境保护,保存当地绚丽多彩的民族传统文化并推动当地的社区发展了解这个项目的更多内容

版权2002滇西北生态旅游协会

Ecotourism in Northwest Yunnan  
 

 

Northwest Yunnan
Ecotourism Itineraries
Why Travel with Us
For Tour Operators     


Wenhai Your So Special

Wenhai Treks

Lashihai Day Trips

Back to Northwest Yunnan

 

Wenhai Lake, a sub-alpine lake within the Lashihai Nature Reserve, is another habitat for migrating birds, most notably the endangered black stork. Each year, for reasons not yet completely known, Wenhai undergoes a transformation from sub-alpine lake to grazing grasslands. Beginning in early spring, the lake gradually disappears, believed to drain through underground limestone formations to Lashi Lake, about 500 meters below. Then, with the return of the summer rainy season, Wenhai Lake begins to fill again. By fall it reaches its full size, ready for the arrival of migratory birds in late December.

The watershed’s highland forests support a wide variation of plant and animal species, including protected raptors, forest wildlife, traditional medicinal plants and treasured fungi. In spring, the region’s famous rhododendrons – over 15 species -- burst into bloom, creating mountains of colorful flowers.

Lashihai - Wenhai Watershed is also home to a population of over 20,000 Naxi and Yi people living traditional rural lifestyles and dependent upon the watershed’s resources for their livelihood. The Naxi culture — predominant around both Lashihai and Wenhai lakes — generally remains very traditional in its customs, music, dance, and architecture. Although hints of modernity are found in the growing numbers of solar water heaters, tile doorways and biogas pits, the Naxi language is spoken, most women wear traditional clothing, and traditional folk customs such as the Qilin dance and Guqi song are still intact.

Traditional Yi communities are found in the areas higher upland on Jade Dragon Snow Mountain. For centuries, the Yi were known as a fierce, slave-owning society, but in recent decades they have given up their slaves to live peacefully with their Naxi neighbors. Living in more isolated areas, the Yi generally do not have much contact with outsiders, although they are very friendly and welcoming to guests.

 

This web site is a project of the Northwest Yunnan Ecotourism Association and has been developed to introduce you to unique ecotourism opportunities around Lijiang and beyond. By developing and promoting ecotourism in Northwest Yunnan, our goal is to support environmental protection, preserve the areas’ diverse cultural heritage and contribute to community development.  Read more about this project.

Copyright © 2002 Northwest Yunnan Ecotourism Association